January 6, 2015

  • Back from the Holiday's

    Hello everyone, and welcome back from the Holiday's... and Happy New Year!

    It isn't that I really went anywhere during the Holiday's - but rather that due to family scheduling I wasn't able to be online that much to blog and update various sites.

    Life does that - doesn't it?  You try and plan to address several things, but those curve balls called life moments swing on by and priorities take over.

    In any event, I'm back.

    I did receive word that the Themes and some programming for Autisable are continuing to progress and I should receive an update soon.

    I will be following up with John to see if there is any major updates with Xanga,  and will advise accordingly once anything new has happened.

    While things are moving forward with Autisable's relaunch, we're also double checking to make sure all social media outlets are geared up and ready to roll, along with an e-mail campaign to reach out to all the syndicated bloggers and organizations we've been working with over the years.

    On that note, I'll also be updating my personal social media accounts as well this month.

    There is one thing that is needed ...  content for Xanga's facebook page.

    So, if you have a link that you'd like to be shared on Xanga's facebook page - please feel free to share it. (and please make sure it's safe for work viewing/reading)

    Have a great day!

Comments (6)

  • Thanks Joel and Happy New Year to you also!

  • Good to hear from you ~ Happy New Year!

  • Happy New Year Joel! Hoping to get an update soon from Xanga team for our platforms.

  • Thanks for the news! Happy New Year to you and your family! :-)

  • Miss the community we used to have with Xanga. I can't wait till " community " and connecting was a big part of the " blogs " doing so well.

    Hope all is well and that your Christmas was grand.

    Patrick

    • I miss much of it as well. In the meantime I hope folks become more active on Xanga's FB page. Trying to keep the 'community' informed and connected as much as possible.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment